I grandi eventi del Queyras

À ne pas manquer ! Les grands évenements de l'année au Queyras.
145 risultati
ordinamento :
Château-Ville-Vieille

Da Sunday 18 December 2016 al Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Friday

Dalle 09:30

Da Sunday 18 December 2016 al Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Friday

Dalle 09:30

Aiguilles

Da Friday 10 November 2017 al Friday 27 April 2018

Friday

di 17:00 a 18:30

Da Friday 10 November 2017 al Friday 27 April 2018

Friday

di 17:00 a 18:30

Guillestre

Da Saturday 30 September al Friday 08 December 2017

Tutti i giorni

Da Saturday 30 September al Friday 08 December 2017

Tutti i giorni

Eygliers

Da Wednesday 27 September al Saturday 30 December 2017

Tutti i giorni

Da Wednesday 27 September al Saturday 30 December 2017

Tutti i giorni

Guillestre

Tutto l'anno 2017

Sin Monday

Tutto l'anno 2018

Sin Monday

Tutto l'anno 2017

Sin Monday

Tutto l'anno 2018

Sin Monday

Château-Ville-Vieille

Da Sunday 30 October 2016 al Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Da Sunday 30 October 2016 al Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Guillestre

Il Sunday 26 November 2017

Dalle 17:00

Il Sunday 26 November 2017

Dalle 17:00

Guillestre

Tutto l'anno 2017

Monday

di 08:00 a 13:00

Tutto l'anno 2018

Monday

di 08:00 a 13:00

Tutto l'anno 2017

Monday

di 08:00 a 13:00

Tutto l'anno 2018

Monday

di 08:00 a 13:00

Abriès

Tutto l'anno 2017

Wednesday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Tutto l'anno 2018

Wednesday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Tutto l'anno 2017

Wednesday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Tutto l'anno 2018

Wednesday

di 08:00 a 12:00

Aiguilles

Il Wednesday 29 November 2017

Dalle 18:00

Il Wednesday 29 November 2017

Dalle 18:00

Guillestre

Da Thursday 19 October al Thursday 14 December 2017

Thursday

di 17:00 a 18:00

Da Thursday 11 January al Thursday 08 March 2018

Thursday

di 17:00 a 18:00

Da Thursday 19 October al Thursday 14 December 2017

Thursday

di 17:00 a 18:00

Da Thursday 11 January al Thursday 08 March 2018

Thursday

di 17:00 a 18:00

Guillestre

Il Saturday 02 December 2017

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 20 January 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 03 February 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 17 February 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 17 March 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 31 March 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 14 April 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 19 May 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 16 June 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 02 December 2017

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 20 January 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 03 February 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 17 February 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 17 March 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 31 March 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 14 April 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 19 May 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Il Saturday 16 June 2018

di 10:00 a 12:00

Guillestre

Il Saturday 02 December 2017

di 15:00 a 18:00

Il Saturday 02 December 2017

di 15:00 a 18:00

Guillestre

Da Saturday 09 al Sunday 10 December 2017

Da Saturday 27 al Sunday 28 January 2018

Da Saturday 24 al Sunday 25 February 2018

Da Saturday 31 March al Sunday 01 April 2018

Da Saturday 21 al Sunday 22 April 2018

Da Saturday 19 al Sunday 20 May 2018

Da Saturday 09 al Sunday 10 December 2017

Da Saturday 27 al Sunday 28 January 2018

Da Saturday 24 al Sunday 25 February 2018

Da Saturday 31 March al Sunday 01 April 2018

Da Saturday 21 al Sunday 22 April 2018

Da Saturday 19 al Sunday 20 May 2018

Mont-Dauphin

Il Sunday 10 December 2017

di 10:00 a 18:00

Il Sunday 10 December 2017

di 10:00 a 18:00

Guillestre

Il Tuesday 12 December 2017

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 18 January 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 08 February 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 15 March 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 12 April 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Tuesday 12 December 2017

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 18 January 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 08 February 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 15 March 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Il Thursday 12 April 2018

di 18:00 a 20:00

Aiguilles

Da Saturday 16 al Sunday 17 December 2017

Dalle 09:30

Da Saturday 16 al Sunday 17 December 2017

Dalle 09:30

Guillestre

Da Saturday 16 al Sunday 17 December 2017

di 10:00 a 18:00

Da Saturday 16 al Sunday 17 December 2017

di 10:00 a 18:00

Château-Ville-Vieille

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Dalle 17:00

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Dalle 17:00

Arvieux

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Il Thursday 28 December 2017

Il Friday 29 December 2017

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Il Thursday 28 December 2017

Il Friday 29 December 2017

Ristolas

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Il Saturday 16 December 2017

Abriès

Da Wednesday 20 December 2017 al Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday

Dalle 14:00

Da Wednesday 20 December 2017 al Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday

Dalle 14:00

Château-Ville-Vieille

Da Wednesday 20 December 2017 al Wednesday 03 January 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 15:30

Da Wednesday 24 January al Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 15:30

Da Wednesday 20 December 2017 al Wednesday 03 January 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 15:30

Da Wednesday 24 January al Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 15:30

Abriès

Da Wednesday 20 al Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 16:00

Da Wednesday 14 February al Wednesday 07 March 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 16:00

Da Wednesday 20 al Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 16:00

Da Wednesday 14 February al Wednesday 07 March 2018

Wednesday

di 14:00 a 16:00